fbpx

Free Webinar

Nervous System Regulation
for You and your Children

 

Free Webinar

Nervous System Regulation
for You and your Children

Join me for this FREE Live Class on the Nervous system and learn:
– how the nervous system works (with simple and practical every day examples)
– why you might be feeling angry, anxious or hopeless at the moment (it’s not in your head, you’re not crazy, you’re not alone)
– what you can do to feel better now and develop resilience in the long term
– co-regulation exercises to help your children’s system slow down

You’ll be able to practice the exercises with me Live and ask your questions.
If you miss the live class, don’t worry, I’ll send everyone the replay.

Saturday 11th April, 11am AEST (Sydney, Australia) time.

Which converts to:
Saturday 11th of April, 9am in Perth, Australia
Friday 10th April, 9pm EST and 6pm PDT